Updates to my website

April 18, 2009 at 2:50 pm | Posted in artists, Commissions, Limited edition prints, painter, Portraits, ramblings, Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

Been on my website; carolerussellart.co.uk this morning doing some shuffling and deleting. I think it looks cleaner but sometimes the admin side is slow and frustrating, maybe one day I will be able to afford to have someone do it for me, but for now it’s down to me – and I `aint that good!

If anyone drops by I would appreciate your thoughts and recommendations – I think for an artist it is a very dull site – apart from the paintings – hee hee

On the paintings front – I’m waiting to see what the recipient of my campervan painting thinks – I hope they like it – should see it this weekend

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.